Winston Sill / Freelance Photographer RJR National Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year Awards Ceremony, held at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel, New Kingston on Friday night January 20, 2012. Here are Pat Luton (left); Tessa Sanderson (second left); Usain Bolt (second right); and Murphy Sanderson (right.

Camera Maker:
Camera Model:
Original Time Taken:
Shutter Speed:
ISO Sensitivity:
Exposure Compensation:
Metering Mode:
Flash Fired:
Focal Length: