Woman Corporal Samantha Brown-Thompson (second left), Police Officer of the Year 2019, shares the spotlight with previous female winners (from left) Detective Inspector Ava Lindo, Inspector Pollyanna Brown-Mullings, and Deputy Superintendent of Police Nadine Grant-Brown.

Camera Maker:Nikon Corporation
Camera Model:NIKON D800
Original Time Taken:2019:05:27 22:23:52
Shutter Speed:1/250 sec
ISO Sensitivity:3200
Exposure Compensation:0 EV
Metering Mode:Spot
Flash Fired:Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
Focal Length:35 mm