Gallery | Lasco Teachers Awards |

Lascelles Chin, (left) executive chairman of LASCO Affiliated Companies and Rev. Ronald Thwaites, Minister of Education (right) presents trophies to Dageama Spencer-Hull teacher of the year from Holland High School, (centre) the LASCO/Ministry of Education principal of the year 2012-2013 Teacher and Principal of the Year Awards at the Wyndham Hotel in New Kingston on Tuesday, December 4, 2012.

Rudolph Brown/Photographer

Camera Maker:
Camera Model:
Original Time Taken:
Shutter Speed:
ISO Sensitivity:
Exposure Compensation:
Metering Mode:
Flash Fired:
Focal Length:

The Star Gallery
RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Powered by zenPHOTO