From left: Kamina Johnson Smith, minister of foreign affairs and foreign trade; Andrew Holness, prime minister; Juliet Holness, MP for East Rural St Andrew; Karl Samuda, minister of economic growth and job creation; Olivia Grange, minister of culture, gender, entertainment and sport; and Desmond Mckenzie, minister of local government and community development, arrive at Gordon House for the Ceremonial Opening of Parliament 2019.

Camera Maker:Nikon Corporation
Camera Model:NIKON D7000
Original Time Taken:2019:02:14 10:54:52
Shutter Speed:1/250 sec
ISO Sensitivity:400
Exposure Compensation:0 EV
Metering Mode:Center Weighted Average
Flash Fired:No Flash
Focal Length:17 mm